HP Dance Group State Fair Performances

Belly Dancing Fitness will perform at the Indiana State Fair Dance Stage on the following dates:
Sunday, July 31, 4-5 pm
Saturday, August 6, 5-6 pm
Sunday, August 7, 3-4 pm
Friday, August 12, 5-6 pm
Sunday, August 14, 3-4 pm
Saturday, August 20, 3-4 pm
Sunday, August 21, 4-5 pm

Ladies of the Dance will perform at the Indiana State Fair Dance Stage on the following dates:
Thursday, August 4, 1-2 pm
Thursday, August 11, 1-2 pm
Thursday, August 18, 1-2 pm.

The Golden Line Dancers will perform at the Indiana State Fair Dance Stage on the following dates:
Friday, August 5, 2-3 pm
Friday, August 19, 5-6 pm

 

The Indiana State Fair runs from July 29-August 21.
For details go to https://www.indianastatefair.com.